Call us right now at (888) 988-1699



Speakers Bureau

Below you will find details about FTR's transportation experts. From freight and equipment demand to regulatory environment, transportation system, intermodal and the economic outlook, FTR is your source for Transportation Intelligence.

Interested in booking a speaker? Please contact Helen Lile at hlile@ftrintel.com or (888) 988-1699 ext. 45.

Truck & Transportation Expert

Noel Perry

nperry@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699 - Ext. 56

Download media packet >

Intermodal & Rail Expert

Larry Gross

lgross@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699 - Ext. 58

Download media packet >

Commercial Vehicle Equipment Expert

Eric Starks

estarks@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699 - Ext. 41

Download Media Packet >

Commercial Vehicle Equipment Expert

Don Ake

dake@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699 - Ext. 59

Download media packet >

Railcar Expert

Dick Kloster

dkloster@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699 - Ext. 57

Download Media Packet >

Economy Expert

Bill Witte

bwitte@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699 - Ext. 59

Download media packet >

 

Transportation Analysis Expert

Jonathan Starks

jstarks@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699 - Ext. 42

Download media packet >

 

Not sure which FTR transportation expert best fits your needs? Read their full biographies >

Each media packet contains: picture, biography (Word format), FTR logo, and an informative piece on FTR.

 

  • "...Our staff uses the reports and databases often during the month in preparation of presentations or forecasting..."


    Hadley Products