VIEW CART (0 ITEMS)


Speakers Bureau

Below you will find details about FTR's transportation experts. From freight and equipment demand to regulatory environment, transportation system, intermodal and the economic outlook, FTR is your source for Transportation Intelligence.

To schedule an FTR speaker, please contact CustomServices@FTRintel.com or by phone at 888-988-1699 ext. 51.

Trucking Expert

Avery Vise

avise@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 56

 

Intermodal & Rail Expert

Todd Tranausky

ttranausky@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 58

 

Commercial Vehicle Equipment Expert

Eric Starks

estarks@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 41

 

Commercial Vehicle Equipment Expert

Don Ake

dake@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 49

 

Railcar Expert

Dick Kloster

dkloster@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 57

 

Economy Expert

Bill Witte

bwitte@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 59



 

Transportation Analysis Expert

Jonathan Starks

jstarks@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 42



 

Not sure which FTR transportation expert best fits your needs? Read their full biographies >

Each media packet contains: picture, biography (Word format), FTR logo, and an informative piece on FTR.

 

  • "..."FTR is my go to for industry knowledge. I have found their information to be well organized, accurate and intuitive. FTR definitely has the pulse of the trucking industry..."


    Michelin Americas Truck Tires