VIEW CART (0 ITEMS)


Meet The Team

FTR has a dedicated and responsive staff committed to providing excellent service to your company and building lasting relationships. 

FTR Management & Staff

Eric Starks Eric Starks Click to View Details
Chairman & CEO
estarks@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 41

Helen Lile Helen Lile Click to View Details
Vice President, Customer Relations
hlile@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 45

Don Ake Don Ake Click to View Details
Vice President, Commercial Vehicles
dake@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 49

Avery Vise Avery Vise Click to View Details
Vice President, Trucking Research
avise@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 56

Jami Sargent Jami Sargent Click to View Details
Chief of Staff
jsargent@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext 50

Jonathan Starks Jonathan Starks Click to View Details
Chief Intelligence Officer
jstarks@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 42

Clayton Slaughter Clayton Slaughter Click to View Details
Chief Strategy Officer & General Counsel
cslaughter@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 61

Todd Tranausky Todd Tranausky Click to View Details
Senior Transportation Analyst
ttranausky@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 58

Kevin Jackson Kevin Jackson Click to View Details
Systems & IT Manager
kjackson@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 47

Melissa Younger Melissa Younger Click to View Details
Events Manager
myounger@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 12

Zack McIntosh Zack McIntosh Click to View Details
Products Manager
zmcintosh@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699,ext. 15

Seth Teeters Seth Teeters Click to View Details
Marketing Manager
steeters@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 51

Tana Hellwig Tana Hellwig Click to View Details
Customer Relations Representative
thellwig@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 1

Sharon Boggs Sharon Boggs Click to View Details
Office Manager
sboggs@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 51

Jennifer Dosado Click to View Details
Administrative Assistant
jdosado@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699

Michael J Starks Click to View Details
Integrated Information & Communications
mstarks@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 52

Steve Graham Steve Graham Click to View Details
Partner
sgraham@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 43

Mike Tryon Click to View Details
Partner
mtryon@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 44

Ed Graham Click to View Details
Founder & Sr Consultant
egraham@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 43


FTR Industry Experts

Eric Starks, CV Equipment & Economy Expert Eric Starks Click to View Details
CV Equipment & Economy Expert
estarks@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 41

Avery Vise, Trucking Expert Avery Vise Click to View Details
Trucking Expert
avise@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 56

Dick Kloster, Railcar Expert Dick Kloster Click to View Details
Railcar Expert
rkloster@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 57

Don Ake, CV Equipment Expert Don Ake Click to View Details
CV Equipment Expert
dake@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 49

Todd Tranausky , Rail and Intermodal Expert Todd Tranausky Click to View Details
Rail and Intermodal Expert
ttranausky@ftrintel.com
(888) 9881699, ext. 58

Bill Witte, Economy Expert Bill Witte Click to View Details
Economy Expert
bwitte@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 59

Jonathan Starks, Freight Demand and Economy Expert Jonathan Starks Click to View Details
Freight Demand and Economy Expert
jstarks@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 42

  • "...We utilize a broad range of reports and analysis from FTR to assist us to make the most of current trends and to help to identify future opportunities..."


    U.S. Xpress Enterprises, Inc.