Call us right now at (888) 988-1699



Meet The Team

FTR has a dedicated and responsive staff committed to providing excellent service to your company and building lasting relationships. 

FTR Management & Staff

Eric Starks Eric Starks Click to View Details
CEO & Chairman
estarks@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 41

Don Ake Don Ake Click to View Details
VP, Commercial Vehicles
dake@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 49

Jonathan Starks Jonathan Starks Click to View Details
Chief Operating Officer
jstarks@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 42

Helen Lile Helen Lile Click to View Details
Vice President of Customer Relations
hlile@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 45

Clayton Slaughter Clayton Slaughter Click to View Details
Senior Analyst & General Counsel
cslaughter@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 1

Kevin Jackson Kevin Jackson Click to View Details
Information Specialist
kjackson@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 47

Melissa Younger Melissa Younger Click to View Details
Events and Groups Coordinator
myounger@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 12

Tana Hellwig Tana Hellwig Click to View Details
Customer Relations
thellwig@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 1

Jami Sargent Jami Sargent Click to View Details
Business Manager
jsargent@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext 50

Sharon Boggs Sharon Boggs Click to View Details
Office Manager
sboggs@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699 x51

Steve Graham Steve Graham Click to View Details
Partner
sgraham@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 43

Ed Graham Click to View Details
Founder & Sr Consultant
egraham@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 43

Mike Tryon Click to View Details
Partner
mtryon@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 44

Jen Dosado Click to View Details
Administrative Assistant
jdosado@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699


FTR Industry Experts

Noël Perry, Truck & Transportation Expert Noël Perry Click to View Details
Truck & Transportation Expert
nperry@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 56

Larry Gross, Intermodal & Rail Expert Larry Gross Click to View Details
Intermodal & Rail Expert
lgross@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 58

Eric Starks, CV Equipment Expert Eric Starks Click to View Details
CV Equipment Expert
estarks@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 41

Dick Kloster, Railcar Expert Dick Kloster Click to View Details
Railcar Expert
rkloster@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 57

Don Ake, CV Equipment Expert Don Ake Click to View Details
CV Equipment Expert
dake@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 49

Bill Witte, Economy Expert Bill Witte Click to View Details
Economy Expert
bwitte@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 59

  • "..."FTR is my go to for industry knowledge. I have found their information to be well organized, accurate and intuitive. FTR definitely has the pulse of the trucking industry..."


    Michelin Americas Truck Tires