Call us right now at (888) 988-1699



Meet The Team

FTR has a dedicated and responsive staff committed to providing excellent service to your company and building lasting relationships. 

FTR Management & Staff

Eric Starks Eric Starks Click to View Details
Chairman &CEO
estarks@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 41

Helen Lile Helen Lile Click to View Details
Vice President, Customer Relations
hlile@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 45

Don Ake Don Ake Click to View Details
Vice President, Commercial Vehicles
dake@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 49

Avery Vise Avery Vise Click to View Details
Vice President, Trucking Research
avise@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 56

Jonathan Starks Jonathan Starks Click to View Details
Chief Operating Officer
jstarks@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 42

Kevin Jackson Kevin Jackson Click to View Details
Information Specialist
kjackson@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 47

Clayton Slaughter Clayton Slaughter Click to View Details
Senior Analyst & General Counsel
cslaughter@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 61

Melissa Younger Melissa Younger Click to View Details
Events and Groups Coordinator
myounger@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 12

Tana Hellwig Tana Hellwig Click to View Details
Customer Relations
thellwig@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 1

Jami Sargent Jami Sargent Click to View Details
Business Manager
jsargent@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext 50

Sharon Boggs Sharon Boggs Click to View Details
Office Manager
sboggs@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699 x51

Steve Graham Steve Graham Click to View Details
Partner
sgraham@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 43

Michael J Starks Michael J Starks Click to View Details
Director, Integrated Information & Communications
mstarks@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 52

Mike Tryon Click to View Details
Partner
mtryon@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 44

Ed Graham Click to View Details
Founder & Sr Consultant
egraham@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 43

Jen Dosado Click to View Details
Administrative Assistant
jdosado@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699


FTR Industry Experts

Eric Starks, CV Equipment & Economy Expert Eric Starks Click to View Details
CV Equipment & Economy Expert
estarks@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 41

Avery Vise, Trucking Expert Avery Vise Click to View Details
Trucking Expert
avise@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 56

Dick Kloster, Railcar Expert Dick Kloster Click to View Details
Railcar Expert
rkloster@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 57

Don Ake, CV Equipment Expert Don Ake Click to View Details
CV Equipment Expert
dake@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 49

Bill Witte, Economy Expert Bill Witte Click to View Details
Economy Expert
bwitte@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 59

Noël Perry, Truck & Transportation Expert Noël Perry Click to View Details
Truck & Transportation Expert

Larry Gross, Intermodal & Rail Expert Larry Gross Click to View Details
Intermodal & Rail Expert

  • "...FTR has always provided valuable insight for us and has always been a great and trusted resource..."


    Accuride Corporation