VIEW CART (0 ITEMS)


Subject Matter Experts

FTR has been the thought leader in freight transportation forecasting in North America for nearly three decades. With over 250 years of combined experience, you can rely on FTR's experts to provide the highest quality of data analysis and business insights. 

Eric Starks, CV Equipment & Economy Expert Eric Starks Click to View Details
CV Equipment & Economy Expert
estarks@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 41

Avery Vise, Trucking Expert Avery Vise Click to View Details
Trucking Expert
avise@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 56

Dick Kloster, Railcar Expert Dick Kloster Click to View Details
Railcar Expert
rkloster@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 57

Don Ake, CV Equipment Expert Don Ake Click to View Details
CV Equipment Expert
dake@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 49

Todd Tranausky , Rail and Intermodal Expert Todd Tranausky Click to View Details
Rail and Intermodal Expert
ttranausky@ftrintel.com
(888) 9881699, ext. 58

Bill Witte, Economy Expert Bill Witte Click to View Details
Economy Expert
bwitte@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 59

Jonathan Starks, Freight Demand and Economy Expert Jonathan Starks Click to View Details
Freight Demand and Economy Expert
jstarks@ftrintel.com
(888) 988-1699, ext. 42

  • "...They provide valuable insight into market conditions which we use in our carrier discussions and to update our clients..."


    Armada Supply Chain Solutions